Access Office

Access Office-Disability Support Services

Your success is our success. That’s why we make getting the support you need—inside and outside of the classroom—easy and accessible.

Access Office Mission

The Access Office staff at St. Louis Community College is committed to providing all students an equitable and accessible environment in all learning opportunities, programs, resources and facilities. Access staff coordinate support services and reasonable accommodations for students with documented disabilities. A resource for faculty and staff, the Access Office provides guidance and support on implementing best practices for removing barriers to students. In keeping with the mission of STLCC, the Access Office staff take an individualized approach to empower each student with the knowledge to make informed decisions in order to reach their fullest academic potential.

Explore the Access Office

Accessible Campus Maps

 
 
 
 

Our ADA Compliance Officers

Florissant Valley

Deborah Carter
Dean of Student Development
and Enrollment Management

314-513-4250

dcarter@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

Franklyn Taylor
Dean of Student Development
and Enrollment Management

314-644-9009

ftaylor65@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Kim Fitzgerald
Dean of Student Development
and Enrollment Management

314-984-7607

kfitzgerald@stlcc.edu

Corporate College

Patricia Henderson
Human Resources
Senior Manager, Employment

314-539-5214

phenderson@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

Laura Davidson
Associate Dean of Student Development

636-422-2008

ldavidson3@stlcc.edu

ADA District Coordinator

Andrew Langrehr
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

314-539-5364

alangrehr@stlcc.edu

Questions/Concerns

If you would like to discuss any of these processes, you may speak with an Access Specialist so that your questions and concerns can be addressed. Contact the Access Office on your campus.

Florissant Valley

Location: SC-241
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Mon-Fri
Evening appointments by request

314-513-4551

fvaccess@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

Location: G-223
8 a.m.-7 p.m. Mon, Tues
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Wed-Fri

314-644-9039

fpaccess@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Location: AD-120
8 a.m.-7 p.m. Mon-Thurs
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Friday

314-984-7673

mcaccess@stlcc.edu

South County

Student Services Area
8 a.m.-7 p.m. Mon, Tues
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Wed-Fri

314-984-7200

scaccess@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

Student Enrollment
8 a.m.-7 p.m. Mon-Thurs
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Friday

636-422-2000

wwaccess@stlcc.edu

Harrison Education Center

Front Desk
8 a.m.-8 p.m. Mon-Thurs
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Friday

314-763-6000

fpaccess@stlcc.edu

Back to top