Access Office

Access Office-Disability Support Services

Your success is our success. That’s why we make getting the support you need—inside and outside of the classroom—easy and accessible.

ACCESS OFFICE MISSION

The Access Office staff at St. Louis Community College is committed to providing all students an equitable and accessible environment in all learning opportunities, programs, resources and facilities. Access staff coordinate support services and reasonable accommodations for students with documented disabilities. A resource for faculty and staff, the Access Office provides guidance and support on implementing best practices for removing barriers to students. In keeping with the mission of STLCC, the Access Office staff take an individualized approach to empower each student with the knowledge to make informed decisions in order to reach their fullest academic potential.

Explore the Access Office

 

Questions/Concerns

If you would like to discuss any of these processes, you may speak with an Access Specialist so that your questions and concerns can be addressed. Contact the Access Office on your campus.

 

Location
SC-241

Hours
Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 
Evening appointments by request

Contact
314-513-4551 | fvaccess@stlcc.edu

Location
G-223

Hours
Monday and Tuesday: 8 a.m.-7 p.m. 
Wednesday-Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 

Contact
314-644-9039 | fpaccess@stlcc.edu 

Location
AD-120

Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-7 p.m. 
Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 

Contact
314-984-7673 | mcaccess@stlcc.edu

Location
Student Enrollment

Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-7 p.m. 
Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 

Contact
636-422-2000 | wwaccess@stlcc.edu

Location
Student Services Area, First Floor

Hours
Monday and Tuesday: 8 a.m.-7 p.m. 
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Contact
314-984-7200 | scaccess@stlcc.edu

 

Location
Front Desk

Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 

Contact
314-763-6000 | fpaccess@stlcc.edu

Close overlay

 
Accessible Campus Maps

 
 
 
 

Our ADA Compliance Officers

Deborah Carter
Florissant Valley
Dean of Student Development and
Enrollment Management    
314-513-4250
dcarter@stlcc.edu

Franklyn Taylor
Forest Park
Dean of Student Development and
Enrollment Management
314-644-9009
ftaylor65@stlcc.edu

Kim Fitzgerald
Meramec
Dean of Student Development and
Enrollment Management
314-984-7607
kfitzgerald@stlcc.edu

Laura Davidson
Wildwood
Associate Dean of Student Development
and Enrollment Management
636-422-2008
ldavidson3@stlcc.edu 

Patricia Henderson
Corporate College
Human Resources
Senior Manager, Employment
314-539-5214
phenderson@stlcc.edu

 Andrew Langrehr
ADA District Coordinator
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
314-539-5364
alangrehr@stlcc.edu 

btn leftbtn right
Back to top