Meramec Administration

Feleccia Moore-Davis, Campus President and Chief Academic Officer
314-984-7761
fmooredavis@stlcc.edu

Keith Robinder, Campus Vice President of Student Affairs
314-984-7607
krobinder@stlcc.edu

Janet Walsh, Dean, Science, Math, and Health
314-984-7711
jwalsh@stlcc.edu

Ame Mead, Dean, Arts and Communications
314-984-7263
amead2@stlcc.edu

Patrick Mallory, Dean, Business and Human Services
314-984-7848
pmallory1@stlcc.edu

Marilyn Powers, Manager, Campus Business Services
314-984-7729
mpowers62@stlcc.edu

Terri Buford, Lieutenant, Campus Police
314-984-7670
tbuford1@stlcc.edu

Joan Williams, Administrative Assistant to the Provost
314-984-7679
jcwilliams@stlcc.edu

Dennis Dill, Facilities Manager
314-984-7740
ddill@stlcc.edu

Ashley Bain, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
314-984-7528
abain7@stlcc.edu

Back to top