FP Administration

Larry Johnson, Provost
314-644-9045
ljohnson756@stlcc.edu

Franklyn Taylor, Dean of Student Development and Enrollment Management, Student Affairs
314-644-9009
ftaylor65@stlcc.edu

Debra Harper-Leblanc, Division Dean, Liberal Arts
314-644-9099
dharperleblanc@stlcc.edu

Julie Fickas, Division Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, Math & Business (STEMB)
314-644-9274
JFickas@stlcc.edu

William Hubble, District Dean, Natural Sciences
314-644-9311
whubble1@stlcc.edu

Stacy Edwards, Manager, William J. Harrison Education Center & Community Outreach
314-763-6013
sedwards142@stlcc.edu

Adis Becirovic, Lieutenant, Campus Police
Phone: 314-644-9700
abecirovic1@stlcc.edu

Terri Buford, Lieutenant, Campus Police
Phone: 314-644-9700
tbuford1@stlcc.edu

Brittney Aladegbami, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
314-644-9745
baladegbami@stlcc.edu

Ena Primous, Manager, Campus Business Services
314-644-9167
eprimous@stlcc.edu

Josh DeWitte, Manager, Facilities
314-644-9151
jdewitte@stlcc.edu

Keisha Robinson, Executive Assistant to the Provost
314-644-9045
krobinson229@stlcc.edu

Back to top