FV Administration

Elizabeth Perkins, Provost
314-513-4537
eperkins32@stlcc.edu

Deborah Carter, MAT, Dean, Student Development & Enrollment Management
314-513-4258
dcarter@stlcc.edu

Stephen White, Dean/Mathematics, Science, Engineering and Technology
314-513-4385
swhite324@stlcc.edu

Janice Nesser-Chu, Acting Dean/Liberal Arts
314-513-4861
jnesser@stlcc.edu

Vicki Kettenacker, Manager/Business Services
314-513-4204
vkettenacker@stlcc.edu

David Berryman, Lieutenent, Campus Police
314-513-4297
dberryman2@stlcc.edu

Jeffrey Smith, Facility Manager
314-513-4362
jsmith41@stlcc.edu

Shanda Walker, Administrative Assitant to the Provost
314-513-4208
swalker@stlcc.edu

Back to top