Florissant Valley Administration

Elizabeth Perkins, Campus President and Chief Academic Officer
314-513-4537
eperkins32@stlcc.edu

Deborah Carter, MAT, Campus Vice President of Student Affairs
314-513-4258
dcarter@stlcc.edu

Stephen White, Dean, Mathematics, Science, Engineering and Technology, and Business
314-513-4385
swhite324@stlcc.edu

Janice Nesser-Chu, Dean, Liberal Arts and District Dean, Child and Family Development
314-513-4470
jnesser@stlcc.edu

Jennifer Orzel, Supervisor, Business Services
314-513-4201
jorzel@stlcc.edu

William Ozmec, Lieutenant, Campus Police
314-513-4297
wozmec@stlcc.edu

Jeffrey Smith, Facility Manager
314-513-4362
jsmith41@stlcc.edu

Shanda Walker, Administrative Assistant to the President
314-513-4208
swalker@stlcc.edu

Back to top