WW Administration

Steve Collins, Ph.D., Interim Campus President and Chief Academic Officer
636-422-2250
scollins@stlcc.edu

Laura Davidson, Campus Vice President of Student Affairs
636-422-2008
ldavidson3@stlcc.edu

Rhonda Adams, Counselor
radams@stlcc.edu

Judy Brouk, Executive Assistant
636-422-2240
jbrouk@stlcc.edu

Stephanie Church, Coordinator, Campus Life and College Transition
636-422-2244
schurch15@stlcc.edu

Lynn Demirchian, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and disAbility Support Services
636-422-2011
ldemirchian@stlcc.edu

Shantelle Harris, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and Financial Aid
636-422-2010
sharris328@stlcc.edu

Kimberly Linkous, Instructional Resources
klinkous@stlcc.edu

Anthony Steele, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and Academic Advising
636-422-2009
asteele24@stlcc.edu

Gina Tarte, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
636-422-2241
gtarte@stlcc.edu

Academic Department Chairs
Ellen McCloskley, Chair, Business, English, Reading, Interdisciplinary Studies & Communications and Mass Communications
636-422-2210
emccloskey@stlcc.edu

Kim Granger, Ed.D., Chair, Mathematics 
636-422-2204
kgranger@stlcc.edu

Syed Chowdhury, Ph.D., Chair, Sciences, Physical Education and Social Sciences
636-422-2214
mchowdhury@stlcc.edu

Gwendolyn Verhoff, Ph.D., Chair, Art and Humanities
636-422-2208
gverhoff1@stlcc.edu

Back to top