Wildwood Administration

Carol Lupardus, Ph.D., Campus President and Chief Academic Officer
636-422-2250
clupardus@stlcc.edu

Laura Davidson, Campus Vice President of Student Affairs
636-422-2008
ldavidson3@stlcc.edu

Donna Zumwinkel, Counselor
636-422-2210
dzumwinkel@stlcc.edu

Joan Williams, Executive Assistant
636-422-2240
jcwilliams@stlcc.edu

Stephanie Church, Coordinator, Campus Life and College Transition
636-422-2244
schurch15@stlcc.edu

Lynn Demirchian, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and disAbility Support Services
636-422-2011
ldemirchian@stlcc.edu

Shantelle Harris, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and Financial Aid
636-422-2010
sharris328@stlcc.edu

Sheila Ouellette, Instructional Resources
souellette@stlcc.edu

Anthony Steele, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and Academic Advising
636-422-2009
asteele24@stlcc.edu

Gina Tarte, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
636-422-2241
gtarte@stlcc.edu

Academic Departments and Programs

Syed Chowdhury, Ph.D., STEM-B Chair (Biology/Chemistry/Health & Wellness/Geology/Geography/Physical Science)
636-422-2214
mchowdhury@stlcc.edu

Gwendolyn Verhoff, Ph.D., Liberal Arts Chair
636-422-2208
gverhoff1@stlcc.edu

David Shields, Ph.D., Teacher Education Lead Faculty
314-984-7981
dshields32@stlcc.edu

Jenna Mueller, Coordinator, Behavioral Health Support
636-422-2018
jmueller258@stlcc.edu

Back to top