Florissant Valley Clubs and Organizations

female student outside florissant valley student center

Florissant Valley Events

 

About Business Office: Us and Technology (A.B.O.U.T.) Club Phyllis Davis
David Doering
pdavis@stlcc.edu
ddoering7@stlcc.edu
314-513-4042
314-513-4511
Accounting Club Elida Kraja
Lynn Selders
ekraja@stlcc.edu
lselders1@stlcc.edu
314-513-4568
314-513-4212
Biotechnology Club Heather Allen
Kimberly Barr
Lee Douangkeomany
Beth Elam Michaud
Elizabeth Boedeker
hallen@stlcc.edu
kbarr5@stlcc.edu

ouangkeomany@stlcc.edu
belammichaud@stlcc.edu
eboedeker@stlcc.edu
314-513-4952
314-513-4055

314-513-4950
314-513-4954
314-513-4966
Black Student Association Melphina Amos mlamos@stlcc.edu 314-513-4011
Business Club Lynn Selders lselders1@stlcc.edu 314-513-4212
Campus Crusade For Christ Mark Taylor mltaylor@stlcc.edu 314-513-4417
Chess Club James Gillespie jgillespie@stlcc.edu 314-513-4160
College Democrats Linda H. Collins lcollins95@stlcc.edu 314-513-4117
Creative Programmers Club Dwayne Morgan
Donna Brandy
Rhonda Robinson
dmorgan12@stlcc.edu
dbrandy@stlcc.edu
rnrobinson@stlcc.edu
314-513-4323
314-513-4155
314-513-4086
Criminal Justice Club Wesley Bell wbell3@stlcc.edu 314-513-4704
Dance Club James Gillespie
James Mense
jgillespie@stlcc.edu
jmense@stlcc.edu
314-513-4160
314-513-4148
Deaf Communications Club J. Eric Driskill
Thomas Russell
jdriskill@stlcc.edu
trussell6@stlcc.edu
314-513-4476
Deaf Students Association Regina Driskill
Thomas Russell
rdriskill@stlcc.edu
trussell6@stlcc.edu
314-513-4550
Ecology Club Neelima Bhavsar nbhavsar@stlcc.edu 314-513-4980
Fine Arts Club Michael Quintero mquintero@stlcc.edu 314-513-4375
Friendly Colors Harriet Johnston hjohnston17@stlcc.edu 314-513-4471
Future Teachers Organization Mark Taylor mltaylor@stlcc.edu 314-513-4417
Genshiken Paul Huddleston phuddleston@stlcc.edu 314-513-4463
Global Classroom Jeanne Florini
Chris Stephens
jflorini@stlcc.edu
cstephens@stlcc.edu
314-513-4378
314-513-4289
Graphic Arts Association Julia Jenner jjenner@stlcc.edu 314-513-4367
Human Services Club Howard Rosenthal hrosenthal@stlcc.edu 314-513-4709
Mass Communications Club Steve Bai
Renee Thomas-Woods
sbai@stlcc.edu
rthomaswoods@stlcc.edu
314-513-4475
314-513-4465
Math Club Sharon North snorth@stlcc.edu 314-513-4847
National Broadcasting Society Paul Huddleston phuddleston@stlcc.edu 314-513-4463
National Society Of Black Engineers - Chapter 1540 Terrence Freeman tfreeman@stlcc.edu 314-513-4813
National Technical Honor Society Kenya Buford kbuford10@stlcc.edu 314-513-4633
Performing Arts Club Chris Stephens
Daniel Betzler
cstephens@stlcc.edu
dbetzler@stlcc.edu
314-513-4289
314-513-4121
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society – Pi Kappa Local Chapter Maria Darris mdarris@stlcc.edu 314-513-4815
Photography Club Christine Giancola-Youngberg cgiancolayoungb@stlcc.edu 314-513-4375
Poetry Club Tim Layton tlayton@stlcc.edu 314-513-4918
Service Club Campus Life for more information 314-513-4155
St. Louis S.T.E.M. Scholarship Organization Patricia Suess
Rich Unger
Theresa Hacker
Aundrea Warren
Sue Saum
psuess@stlcc.edu
runger@stlcc.edu
thacker@stlcc.edu
awarren@stlcc.edu
ssaum@stlcc.edu
314-513-4852
314-513-4319
314-513-4079
314-513-4913
314-513-4808
Student Leaders Club Dwayne Morgan
Donna Brandy
Rhonda Robinson
dmorgan12@stlcc.edu
dbrandy@stlcc.edu
rnrobinson@stlcc.edu
314-513-4323
314-513-4155
314-513-4086
Student Nurses Association Maria Petterchak
Barbara Cook
mwhite56@stlcc.edu
bcook41@stlcc.edu
314-513-4816
314-513-4817
Veterans’ Club Rosita Lewis
Danielle Lusk
Whitney Williams
Tracy Carpenter Bond
rdlewis@stlcc.edu
dlusk@stlcc.edu
wwilliams87@stlcc.edu
tcarpenterbond@stlcc.edu
314-513-4293
314-513-4565
314-513-4295
314-539-5441
btn leftbtn right
Back to top