Archer Orientation

Start your college career on the right foot with Archer Orientation. This introduction to college life is proven to increase GPA and retention for incoming students.

Archer Orientation

Become a College Pro

Our orientations are designed to give you a leg up when starting college. Each session is lead by staff, faculty and successful student leaders and covers:

  • Tips for transitioning to college
  • What you can expect from classes
  • An inside look at campus and how to find your classrooms
  • Campus resources and services
  • Setting up your student email, Banner Self-Service and Blackboard
  • Getting your student ID and parking pass

Archer Orientations are completely free and available at each of our campuses and education centers.

Ready to take the next step?

Sign up for an Archer Orientation to get a leg up on your first semester at STLCC.

Accommodations

Archer Orientation is open to everyone and in turn we want to make it accessible for everyone. If you have accommodation needs when planning your visit to STLCC, please let us know. Visit our Disability Services page to learn more.

Feel confident navigating orientation.

View maps to find where to park and where to meet your orientation group.

Contact Campus Life

Florissant Valley

Dwayne Morgan
>314-513-4323

dmorgan12@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

Donivan Foster
314-951-9886

dfoster48@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Amber Grant
314-984-7044

agrant38@stlcc.edu

South County

Kathy Pritchard
314-984-7200

kpritchard@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

Stephanie Graham
636-422-2244

sagraham@stlcc.edu

Harrison Center

Amber Howlett
314-763-6000

ahowlett1@stlcc.edu

Back to top