Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Disability Information » ADA Compliance Officers

Within this section

  • Employment

ADA Compliance Officers

District Ada Coordinator

Donna Dare
Vice Chancellor of Academic and Student Affairs
College Center
300 South Broadway
St. Louis, Missouri 63102
314-539-5364
ddare@stlcc.edu

Site Ada Compliance Officers 

Florissant Valley
Joseph Worth
Vice President of Student Affairs
3400 Pershall Road
St. Louis, MO 63135
314-513-4258
jworth@stlcc.edu

Forest Park
Thomas Walker
Vice President of Student Affairs
5600 Oakland Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-644-9009
twalker@stlcc.edu

Meramec
Kim Fitzgerald
Acting Vice President of Student Affairs
11333 Big Bend Road
St. Louis, MO 63122-5720
314-984-7607
kfitzgerald@stlcc.edu

Wildwood
Marilyn Taras
Manager Student Affairs and Student Services
2645 Generations Drive
Wildwood, MO 63040
636-422-2008
mtaras@stlcc.edu

Cosand Center
Patricia Henderson
Senior Manager, Employment
300 South Broadway
St. Louis, MO 63102-2810
314-539-5214
phenderson@stlcc.edu

Corporate College
Lesley English-Abram
Manager, Employment and Training Center
3221 McKelvey Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-539-5480
labram@stlcc.edu