Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Disability Information » Access Office » Meramec Contacts

Meramec Contacts

Meramec Contacts

GENERAL INFORMATION AND STUDENT APPOINTMENTS:
314-984-7673
 
Linda Nissenbaum, Manager
314-984-7654
lnissenbaum@stlcc.edu

Joseph Bryant, Specialist
314-984-7580
jbryant39@stlcc.edu

Debbie Koenig, Secretary
314-984-7571
dkoenig@stlcc.edu

Sneha Kothari Kiss, Specialist
314-984-7582
skothari@stlcc.edu

Theresa Smythe, Specialist
314-984-7579
tosmythe@stlcc.edu

Racheal Warren, Adm. Clerk
314-984-7673
rwarren73@stlcc.edu

SOUTH COUNTY EDUCATION AND UNIVERSITY CENTER

Mary Beth Overby, Student Services Specialist
314-984-7205
moverby2@stlcc.edu

Additional Support
Assessment Center (Out of Class Testing)
Ray Eberle-Mayse
, Manager
Communications North Room 229
314-984-7596
meberle@stlcc.edu

Information Access Lab (Technology)
Scott Armstead
314-984-7951
sarmstead@stlcc.edu

Continuing Education
Ann Marie Schreiber
, Specialist, PLB Grant
314-984-7704
aschreiber@stlcc.edu