Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Disability Information » Access Office » Forest Park Contacts

Forest Park Contacts

General Information and Student Appointments


Phone & Fax: 314-644-9039
fpaccess@stlcc.edu

Office Personnel

Daphne Rivers, Secretary
314-644-9039
drivers@stlcc.edu

Telitha Rogers-Anderson, Manager
314-644-9249
tmrogers@stlcc.edu

Renee Dingman, Specialist
314-644-9051
rdingman@stlcc.edu

Geoffrey Littleton, Testing Coordinator
314-644-9039
glittleton1@stlcc.edu 

Kathy Stone
Adaptive Technology Specialist, Part-Time
314-644-9984
kstone@stlcc.edu 

William J. Harrison Educational Center

Susan Imbeah
Student Support Specialist
314-763-6011
sibeah@stlcc.edu