Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Disability Information » Access Office » Florissant Valley Contacts

Florissant Valley Contacts

General Information and Student Appointments
 Barb Sczesniak
 Secretary
 314-513-4551
 bsczesniak@stlcc.edu

Office Personnel
 Amy Bird, Manager
 314-513-4549
 abird@stlcc.edu

Mary Wagner, Specialist
 314-513-4583
 mwagner@stlcc.edu

Sherryl Devine, Specialist
 314-513-4255
 Sdevine16@stlcc.edu

Therese Foley, Support Staff Coordinator
 314-513-4259
 tfoley@stlcc.edu

Lisa Myers, Educational Assistant
 314-513-4115
 ldyemyers@stlcc.edu

Technology
 Derek Plut, Educational Assistant for Adaptive Technology
 314-513-4162
 dplut@stlcc.edu

Regina Driskill, Interpreter Coordinator
 314-513-4550
 rdriskill@stlcc.edu