Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Workforce Solutions » Contact Us

Contact Us

The Workforce Solutions Group is based at St. Louis Community College’s Corporate College. Our address is:
3221 McKelvey Road
Bridgeton, Missouri 63044

Workforce Solutions

Roderick Nunn, D.M., Vice Chancellor for Economic Development and Workforce Solutions
314-539-5302
rodnunn@stlcc.edu

Steve Long, Associate Vice Chancellor Workforce Solutions
314-539-5311
slong@stlcc.edu

Merri Powell, Executive Assistant
314-539-5327
mpowell94@stlcc.edu

Workforce Solutions Group Photo

Advancing Businesses - Corporate Services

Don Robison
314-539-5305
drobison@stlcc.edu

Lisa Wilson, Assistant
314-539-5321
lwilson@stlcc.edu

Advancing Communities - Community Services

Lesley English-Abram
314-539-5480
labram@stlcc.edu

Advancing People - Continuing Education

Christy Jaeger
314-539-5730
cjaeger@stlcc.edu

Corporate College Event Services & Facilities Rental

Judy Koenig
314-539-5041
jkoenig@stlcc.edu