Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Workforce Solutions » Apprenticeships | Apprenticeship Institute » Apprenticeship Contacts

Within this section

ApprenticeshipUSA RACC Logo

Job Apprenticeships in Missouri

Apprenticeship Contacts

Who to contact at St. Louis Community College

For more information about…

Workforce training at the Center for Workforce Innovation
Becky Epps, BEpps@stlcc.edu, 314-513-4271

WorkKeys testing and job profiles
Jim Duane, JDuane1@stlcc.edu, 314-539-5316

Corporate Services and customized non-credit training
Don Robison, DRobison@stlcc.edu, 314-539-5305

Workforce Solutions Group
Steve Long, SLong@stlcc.edu, 314-539-5311

The Emerson Center for Engineering & Manufacturing and customized credit training
Amy Sonderman, ASonderman@stlcc.edu, 314-513-4307 or Jean Pollard, JPollard28@stlcc.edu, 314-513-4605

The Engineering & Technology Dept. and Engineering Graphics credit program/courses
Tom McGovern, 314-513-4313, tmcgovern@stlcc.edu

Manufacturing related credit programs/courses
Carl Fischer, CFishcer@stlcc.edu, 314-513-4322

Electronics related credit programs/courses
Dave Kobe, DKobe@stlcc.edu, 314-513-4814

Who to contact at US Department of Labor

Neil T Perry, Missouri State Director, U.S. Department of Labor/Office of Apprenticeship, perry.neil@dol.gov, 314-539-2519

Who to contact at the Missouri Association of Manufacturers

Kim Inman, Chief Executive Officer, Missouri Association of Manufacturers, Kim@missourimanufacturers.org, 417-863-7262