Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Wildwood » Campus Life

Campus Life

Campus Life Office

636-422-2244

Campus Life sponsors a variety of activities on campus throughout the semester. From outdoor movies to music performances, there will be something for every student. Watch the electronic sign boards on campus or check the calendar or "Highlights" section of this website for information about upcoming events. 

Wildwood Student Clubs and Organizations
 

Adult Student Association
Stephanie Graham, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2244
Email: sagraham@stlcc.edu

Amnesty International
Syed Chowdhury, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2214
Email: mchowdhury@stlcc.edu

Business Club
Debbie Ward, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2241
Email: dward106@stlcc.edu

Campus Crusade for Christ (CRU)
Allyson Wright, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2204
Email: awright@stlcc.edu

Creative Writing Club
Monica Swindle, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2210
E-mail: mswindle1@stlcc.edu

Film Buff Club
Ellen McCloskey, Sponsor
Email: emccloskey@stlcc.edu

Fine Arts Club
Mark Weber. Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2202
Email: mweber@stlcc.edu 

Gay Straight Alliance (formerly LGBT-S)
Phone: 636-422-2244
E-mail: sagraham@stlcc.edu

Green4Life
Becky Schantz, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2243
Email: rschantz@stlcc.edu

History Club
Stephanie Graham, Sponsor
Phone: 422-2208
Email: sagraham@stlcc.edu

Math Club
Chris Mahan, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2200
Email: clmahan@stlcc.edu

Performing Arts Club
Sponsor: Stephanie Graham, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2014
Email: sagraham@stlcc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society (PTK)
Stephanie Graham and Dr. Kim Granger, Sponsors
Phone: 636-422-2244
Email: sagraham@stlcc.edu, kgranger@stlcc.edu

Science Club
Syed Chowdhury, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2214
E-mail: mchowdhury@stlcc.edu

Veteran's Club
Phone: 636-422-2244
Email: sagraham@stlcc.edu

Volunteers of Wildwood (V.O.W.) – Service Club
Stephanie Graham, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2211
Email: sagraham@stlcc.edu

Wildwood Student Government Association (WSGA)
Stephanie Graham, Sponsor
Phone: 636-422-2243
Email: sagraham@stlcc.edu

Students interested in forming a club around a specific interest should send an e-mail to Stephanie Graham for more information on club requirements.