Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Wildwood » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Pam McIntyre, President
Phone: 314-984-7761
E-mail: pmcintyre@stlcc.edu

Dr. Patrick Vaughn, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 636-422-2200
E-mail: pvaughn20@stlcc.edu 

Laura Davidson, Director of Student Affairs
Phone: 636-422-20008
E-mail: ldavidson3@stlcc.edu

Debbie Ward, Coordinator, Public Information and Marketing
Phone: 636-422-2241
E-mail: dward106@stlcc.edu

Stephanie Graham, Coordinator, Campus Life and College Transition
Phone: 636-422-2244
E-mail: sagraham@stlcc.edu

Abby DeShane, Manager, Instructional and Career Resources
Phone: 636-422-2012
E-mail: adeshane@stlcc.edu

Katie Martin, Coordinator, Enrollment Management
Phone: 636-422-2014
E-mail: kmartin221@stlcc.edu 

Barbara Mehranfar, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and Academic Advising
Phone: 636-422-2009
E-mail: bmehranfar@stlcc.edu

Krista Sucher, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and disAbility Support Services
Phone: 636-422-2011
E-mail: ksucher@stlcc.edu

Helen Nauman, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and Financial Aid
Phone: 636-422-2010
E-mail: hnauman@stlcc.edu

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENT CHAIRS
 

Ellen McCloskley, Chair, English, Reading, Interdisciplinary Studies & Communications and Mass Communications
Phone: 636-422-2210
E-mail: emccloskey@stlcc.edu

Donna Babbitt, Chair, Business Administration
Phone: 636-422-2206
E-mail:dbabbitt@stlcc.edu

Teri Graville, Chair, Mathematics
Phone: 636-422-2203
E-mail: tgraville@stlcc.edu

Afzal Lodhi, Chair, Sciences, Physical Education and Social Sciences
Phone: 636-422-2201
E-mail: alodhi@stlcc.edu

Mark Weber, Chair, Art and Humanities
Phone: 636-422-2202
E-mail: mweber@stlcc.edu

Judy Brouk, Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 636-422-2240
E-mail: jbrouk@stlcc.edu