Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Wildwood » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Dr. Patrick Vaughn, Vice President for Academic Affairs
636-422-2200
pvaughn20@stlcc.edu 

Laura Davidson, Director of Student Affairs
636-422-20008
ldavidson3@stlcc.edu

Gina Tarte, Coordinator, Public Information and Marketing
636-422-2241
gtarte@stlcc.edu

Stephanie Graham, Coordinator, Campus Life and College Transition
636-422-2244
sagraham@stlcc.edu

Meredith Rauscher, Coordinator, School and Community Partnerships
636-422-2014
mrauscher6@stlcc.edu

Barbara Mehranfar, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and Academic Advising
636-422-2009
bmehranfar@stlcc.edu

Krista Sucher, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and disAbility Support Services
636-422-2011
ksucher@stlcc.edu

Helen Nauman, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and Financial Aid
636-422-2010
hnauman@stlcc.edu

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENT CHAIRS
 

Ellen McCloskley, Chair, English, Reading, Interdisciplinary Studies & Communications and Mass Communications
636-422-2210
emccloskey@stlcc.edu

Donna Babbitt, Chair, Business Administration
636-422-2206
dbabbitt@stlcc.edu

Teri Graville, Chair, Mathematics
636-422-2203
tgraville@stlcc.edu

Afzal Lodhi, Chair, Sciences, Physical Education and Social Sciences
636-422-2201
alodhi@stlcc.edu

Mark Weber, Chair, Art and Humanities
636-422-2202
mweber@stlcc.edu

Judy Brouk, Executive Assistant
636-422-2240
jbrouk@stlcc.edu