Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Programs » Transfer Degrees » Associate in Fine Arts » Faculty and Staff

Within this section

Faculty and Staff

Florissant Valley

Julia Jenner, Adjunct Instructor
Program Coordinator for Graphic Communications
Phone: 314-513-4367
E-mail: jjenner@stlcc.edu

Robert Langnas, Professor
Phone: 314-513-4364
E-mail: rlangnas@stlcc.edu

Janice Nesser-Chu, Assistant Professor
Department Chair 
Phone: 314-513-2361
E-mail: jnesser@stlcc.edu

Michael Quintero, Associate Professor
Coordinator for General Fine Arts                                            Phone: 314-513-4041
E-mail: mquintero@stlcc.edu

Eric Shultis, Professor
Phone: 314-513-4772
E-mail: eshultis@stlcc.edu

Forest Park Faculty

Evann Richards, Associate Professor
Phone: 314-644-9649
E-mail: erichards@stlcc.edu

Yingzue Zuo, Professor
Phone: 314-644-9354
E-mail: yzuo@stlcc.edu

Meramec Faculty

Rennie Behrend, Professor
Phone: 314-984-7126
E-mail: rebehrend@stlcc.edu

Joe Chesla, Professor
Phone: 314-984-7627
E-mail: jchesla@stlcc.edu

Bradley Fratello, Professor
Phone: 314-984-7634
E-mail: bfratello@stlcc.edu

Chuck Groth, Associate Professor
Phone: 314-984-7629
E-mail: cgroth@stlcc.edu

David Hanlon, Professor
Phone: 314-984-7331
E-mail: dhanlon@stlcc.edu

Virginia Heisler, Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-984-7631
E-mail: vheisler@stlcc.edu

Mary Huelsmann, Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-984-7766
E-mail: mhuelsmann@stlcc.edu

Jim Ibur, Professor
Phone: 314-984-7930
E-mail: jibur@stlcc.edu

Margaret Keller, Professor
Phone: 314-984-7337
E-mail: mkeller@stlcc.edu

Erin LeClerc, Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-984-7156
E-mail: eleclerc@stlcc.edu

Tim Linder, Associate Professor
Phone: 314-984-7630
E-mail: tlinder1@stlcc.edu

Michael Lorenz, Associate Professor
Phone: 314-984-7767
E-mail: mlorenz@stlcc.edu

David Montgomery, Professor
Phone: 314-984-7991
E-mail: dmontgomery@stlcc.edu

Betsy Morris, Professor
Phone: 314-984-7926
E-mail: bmorris@stlcc.edu

Michael Swoboda, Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-984-7626
E-mail: mswoboda@stlcc.edu

Ken Wood, Associate Professor
Phone: 314-984-7925
E-mail: kwood57@stlcc.edu

WILDWOOD FACULTY

Mark Weber, Professor
Phone: 314-422-2202
E-mail: mweber@stlcc.edu