Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Programs » Transfer Degrees » Associate of Arts in Teaching » Faculty and Staff

Within this section

  • Recommended Academic Plan

Faculty and Staff

Florissant Valley Faculty

Mark Taylor, Professor/ Department Chair
Phone: 314-513-4417
E-mail: mltaylor@stlcc.edu

Carol Lupardus, Ph.D., Professor
Phone: 314-513-4411
E-mail: clupardus@stlcc.edu

Staff
Shirley Patterson, Secretary
Phone: 314-513-4423
E-mail: spatterson@stlcc.edu

Forest Park Faculty

Lori C. Orlando, Coordinator of Teacher Education
314-644-9636
E-mail: lorlando4@stlcc.edu

Richard Burns, Ph.D
Phone: 314-629-6148

Staff 
Jerome Jefferies
, Office Manager, Education and Human Services
Phone: 314-644-9378
E-mail: jjeffries@stlcc.edu

Meramec Faculty

David Shields, Ph.D., Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
Phone: 314-984-7981
E-mail: dshields32@stlcc.edu

Ana Cruz, Ph.D.
Phone: 314-984-7802
E-mail: acruz@stlcc.edu

Vivian Connie Burkhardt, M.A.
Phone: 314-984-7697;
E-mail: vburkhardt@stlcc.edu

Donna Roesch, Ph.D.
Phone: 314-984-7697
Email: droesch@stlcc.edu

Fred Stopsky, Ph.D.
Phone: 314-984-7697

Denise Weiss, Ed.S.
Phone: 314-984-7697
E-mail: dweiss@stlcc.edu

Staff
Cathy Broussard, Secretary
Phone: 314-984-7697
Email: cbroussard8@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

David Shields, Ph.D., Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
Phone: 314-984-7981
E-mail: dshields32@stlcc.edu