Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Programs » Life Sciences » Life Sciences - Faculty

Within this section

Life Sciences

Life Sciences - Faculty

Associate in Arts Degree (FV, FP, M)

Florissant Valley Faculty

Julie Fickas, Instructor II
Phone: 314-513-4892
E-mail: jfickas@stlcc.edu

Kevin Toal, Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-513-4886
E-mail: ktoal@stlcc.edu

Neelima Bhavsar, Ph.D
Phone: 314-513-4908
E-mail: nbhavsar@stlcc.edu

Edward Fliss, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-513-4392
E-mail: efliss@stlcc.edu

Mark Manteuffel, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-513-4632
E-mail: mmanteuffel@stlcc.edu

Aundrea Warren, Instructor
Phone: 314-595-4913
E-mail: alwarren@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

Thomas Frison, Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-644-9065
E-mail: tfrison@stlcc.edu

William Huber, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Phone: 314-644-9322
E-mail: whuber@stlcc.edu

Jack Pennington, Ph.D., Professor
Phone: 314-644-9328
E-mail: jpennington@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Jason Allen, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Phone: 314 984-7410
E-mail: jallen283@stlcc.edu

Matt Bast, Instructor II
Phone: 314 984-7567
E-mail: mbast3@stlcc.edu

Dan Billman, Associate Professor
Phone: 314 984-7459
E-mail: dbillman@stlcc.edu

Robert Harms, Ph.D., Professor
Phone: 314 984-7710
E-mail: rharms@stlcc.edu

George Karleskint, Professor
Phone: 314 984-7412
E-mail: gkarleskint@stlcc.edu

Jody Martin de Camilo, Ph.D., Professor
Phone: 314 984-7716
E-mail: jmdecamilo@stlcc.edu

Kelli Roberts, Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-984-7712
E-mail: kroberts103@stlcc.edu

Paul Roberts, Associate Professor
Phone: 314 984-7714
E-mail: proberts@stlcc.edu

Jay Snaric, Associate Professor
Phone: 314 984-7713
E-mail: jsnaric@stlcc.edu

David Tylka, Professor
Phone: 314 984-7712
E-mail: dtylka@stlcc.edu