Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Programs » Honors Program » Forest Park Honors Program » Honors Program Committee

Within this section

Honors Program Committee

Donna Bakke Media Services
Judy V. Clark Mathematics
Gary C. Ford Psychology
Beverly Evans Advising
Patricia Forester Library Services
Donivan W. Foster Campus Life
Charleen Hallermann Mathematics
Arabela Koric Mathematics
Carla J. Moody Communications
Deborah R. Munson Dental Assisting
Angela C. Njoku Clinical Laboratory Technology
Hester O. Owens Career and Employment Services
Antonia Perez Franco Foreign Language
Angela Roffle Human Services
Louis Williams History
Hilary L. Wilson English
Daniel Yezbick English
Janice Mitchell-McGuire Honors Program student assistant