Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Programs » Graphic Communications » Graphic Communications - Faculty

Within this section

Graphic Communications - Faculty

Associate in Applied Science Degree (FV, FP, M)

Florissant Valley Faculty

Julia Jenner, Acting Program Coordinator
Phone: 314-513-4865
E-mail: jjenner@stlcc.edu

James Gormley, Professor
Phone: 314-513-4370
E-mail: jgormley@stlcc.edu

Jo Aerne
Phone: 314-513-4375

Derek Bauman
Phone: 314-513-4375
E-mail: dbauman@stlcc.edu

Tom Courtois
Phone: 314-513-4375
E-mail: tcourtois@stlcc.edu

Tim Courtois
Phone: 314-513-4375
E-mail: tcourtois3@stlcc.edu

Ronald Lizorty
Phone: 314-513-2273
E-mail: rlizorty@stlcc.edu

Jennifer Sellers
Phone: 314-513-4375
E-mail: jsellers@stlcc.edu

Forest Park Faculty

Constance Kelly
Phone: 314-644-9140
E-mail: ckelly@stlcc.edu

Mark Oakley
Phone: 314-644-9100
E-mail: moakley@stlcc.edu

Evann Richards, Associate Professor 
Phone: 314-644-9649
E-mail: erichards@stlcc.edu

Allan Smith
Phone: 314-644-9100
E-mail: adsmith@stlcc.edu

Meramec Faculty

Charles Groth, Associate Professor 
Phone: 314-984-7629
E-mail: cgroth@stlcc.edu

Robert Shay
Phone: 314-984-7632
E-mail: rshay@stlcc.edu

Frank Steiner
Phone: 314-984-7632
E-mail: fsteiner@stlcc.edu

Anthony Tharenos
Phone: 314-984-7632
E-mail: atharenos@stlcc.edu

Judith Thompson, Associate Professor 
Phone: 314-984-7929
E-mail: jthompson@stlcc.edu