Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Programs » Career and Technical Education » Contact Us

Within this section

  • CTE Programs

Contact Us

For general information about CTE or information on any CTE programs and activities:

Brett D. Richardson, Manager, CTE Partnerships and Process
314-539-5047
bdrichardson@stlcc.edu

Jill Vaughn, Manager, Curriculum Systems and Processes
314-539-5405
jvaughn81@stlcc.edu

Roger Nienkamp, CTE Associate
314-539-5306
rnienkamp@stlcc.edu

Carla Jordan, CTE Retention Specialist, Florissant Valley
314-513-4633
Email: cjordan55@stlcc.edu

Valerie Turner, CTE Retention Specialist, Forest Park
314-644-9226
vturner32@stlcc.edu

Diana Johnson, CTE Retention Specialist, Meramec
314-984-7586
djohnson581@stlcc.edu

Alex Wilson, CTE Assistant
314-539-5326
awilson179@stlcc.edu