Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
STLCC Home » College News » Contact News Group
   

Contact Us


Joseph P. Cosand Community College Center

Public Information and Marketing Department
300 S. Broadway
St. Louis, MO 63102
Phone: 314-539-5140
Fax: 314-539-5456

Dan Kimack, Director of Public Information and Marketing
Phone: 314-539-5141
Email: dkimack3@stlcc.edu

Patricia Matreci, District Coordinator, Media Relations & Public Information
Phone: 314-539-5144
Email: pmatreci@stlcc.edu

Cathleen Casteel, Districtwide Coordinator, Marketing Communications
Phone: 314-539-5375
Email: ccasteel@stlcc.edu

Claudia Perry, Districtwide Coordinator, College Communications
Phone: 314-539-5142
Email: cperry@stlcc.edu

Rebecca Reader, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 314-539-5140
Email: rreader@stlcc.edu

St. Louis Community College at Florissant Valley

Public Information and Marketing Department
3400 Pershall Road
St. Louis, MO 63135
Phone: 314-513-4548
Fax: 314-513-4101

Kedra Tolson, Coordinator, Public Information and Marketing
Phone: 314-513-4221
Email: ktolson@stlcc.edu

St. Louis Community College at Forest Park

Public Information and Marketing Department
5600 Oakland Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-644-9744
Fax: 314-644-9665

Susie Edmiston, Coordinator, Public Information and Marketing
Phone: 314-644-9745
Email: sedmiston@stlcc.edu

St. Louis Community College at Meramec

Public Information and Marketing Department
11333 Big Bend Road
St. Louis, MO 63122
Phone: 314-984-7529
Fax: 314-984-7166

Toni Oplt, Coordinator, Public Information and Marketing
Phone: 314-984-7528
Email: toplt@stlcc.edu

St. Louis Community College at Wildwood

Public Information and Marketing Department
2645 Generations Drive
Wildwood, MO 63040
Phone: 636-422-2000
Fax: 636-422-2230

Deborah Ward, Coordinator, Public Information and Marketing 
Phone: 636-422-2241
Email: dward106@stlcc.edu