Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Meramec » Student Clubs and Organizations

Student Clubs and Organizations

AGM Club
Susan Hunt-Bradford, CS 117 314-984-7535 shuntbradford@stlcc.edu
American Chemical Society (Chemistry Club)
   Tony Frost, SS 212 314-984-7422 tfrost@stlcc.edu
Art Club
Ken Wood, HE 219 314-984-7925 kwood57@stlcc.edu
BACCHUS/Cheers Club
Harold Salmon, ADM 223 314-984-7558 Hsalmon@stlcc.edu
Kelly Hadley, ADM 218 314-984-7574 Khadley@stlcc.edu
Business Club
Mark Tulley, BA 115F 314-984-7188 mtulley@stlcc.edu
Pam McElligott 314-984-7290 pmcelligott@stlcc.edu
Campus Crusade for Christ
Debra Hurt, SS 104 314-984-7365 Dhurt@stlcc.edu
Circle of Life
Chris Smith, Library Learning Lab,
Second Floor Library
314-984-7318 Csmith@stlcc.edu
Engineering Club
Tim Pedersen, SW 201A 314-984-7671 tpedersen@stlcc.edu
Fencing Club
Bill McDevitt, PE 314-984-7791 Wmcdevitt@stlcc.edu
Focus on Ability
Renee Dingman, AD 122 314-984-7582 rdingman@stlcc.edu
Jane Tucker 314-984-7582 jftucker@stlcc.edu
Geology Club
Carl Campbell, SS 210 314-984-7724 cecampbell@stlcc.edu
Global Justice Project
Cindy Epperson 314-984-7995 cepperson@stlcc.edu
Emily Neal 314-984-7989 eneal20@stlcc.edu
Horticulture Club
Jerry Pence 314-984-7459 jpence@stlcc.edu
Improv Club
Keith Oliver, CS 114 314-984-7490 koliver@stlcc.edu
Interior Designers of Meramec (IDOM)
Ginger Heisler, AS 207 314-984-7156 vheisler@stlcc.edu
International Club
Marco Romero, CS 110 314-984-7839 Mromero@stlcc.edu
Vidyullata Waghulde, SS 216 314-984-7690 Vwaghulde@stlcc.edu
Legal Studies Club
Barbara Wiseheart, BA 219 314-984-7376 bwiseheart@stlcc.edu
Meramec Architecture Society
Michael Lorenz, AS 209 314-984-7767 mlorenz@stlcc.edu
Model United Nations
John Messmer 314-984-7674 jmessmer@stlcc.edu
Montage (Student Newspaper)
Shannon Philpott, CN 113 314-984-7857 sphilpott@stlcc.edu
Mud Club (Pottery)
Jim Ibur, HE 211 314-984-7930 Jibur@stlcc.edu
Music Club
Jerry Myers, HE 107 314-984-7638 gmyers34@stlcc.edu
Muslim Student Association
Anne Wessely, IR 218A 314-984-7211 awessely@stlcc.edu
Outdoors Club
Jason Allen, SS 110 314-984-7410 jallen283@stlcc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
Jeff Schneider, CN 211 314-984-7727 jschneider@stlcc.edu
Kay Blalock 314-984-7988 kblalock@stlcc.edu
Photo Club
Darlene McGee, IR 218 314-984-7792 dmcgee@stlcc.edu
Physical Therapy Assistants (PTA)
Christy Cohoon, AS 109 314-984-7591 ccohoon1@stlcc.edu
Prism
Amanda White, SO 229 314-984-7687 amwhite@stlcc.edu
Programming Club
June Mercer, BA 207 314-984-7531 jmercer@stlcc.edu
Sculpture Club
Joe Chesla, HE 205 314-984-7627 Jchesla@stlcc.edu
Sky Club
Joe Schneider, SS 213 314-984-7419 jrschneider@stlcc.edu
Socratic Society
Aaron Champene, HE 102 314-984-7943 achampene@stlcc.edu
Strategic Board Game Club
Paul Nygard 314-513-4419 pnygard@stlcc.edu
Student Governance Council
Chris Bathe, SC 222 314-984-7641 cbathe@stlcc.edu
Student Math League
Melissa Leech 314-984-7133 mleech@stlcc.edu
Student Missouri National Education Association (SMNEA)
Ana Cruz 314-984-7802 acruz@stlcc.edu
Student Nurses Association (SNA)
Lisa Kokotovich 314-984-7456 Lkokotovich@stlcc.edu
Debbie Knickerbocker 314-984-7759 dknickerbocker1@stlcc.edu
Student Occupational Therapy Association (OTA)
Cynthia Ballentine, 314-984-7364 cballentine@stlcc.edu
Theatre Club
Michelle Rebollo, CS 109 314-984-7832 Mrebollo@stlcc.edu
TRIO Student Leadership Board
Sanela Mesic 314-984-7303 smesic@stlcc.edu
Veterans Club
Jim Frost, SW 215 314-984-7345 jfrost@stlcc.edu
Mike Burke, CN 115 314-984-7845 mburke@stlcc.edu
Yarn Club
Janice Hovis, IR 130A 314-984-7325 jhovis@stlcc.edu
Becky Helbling, IR 106 314-984-7486 rhelbling@stlcc.edu