Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Meramec » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Pam McIntyre, President
Phone: 314-984-7763
E-mail: pmcintyre@stlcc.edu 

Andrew Langrehr, Ph.D.Vice President, Academic Affairs
Phone: 314-984-7664
E-mail: alangrehr@stlcc.edu

Kim Fitzgerald, Vice President, Student Affairs
Phone: 314-984-7607
E-mail: kfitzgerald@stlcc.edu

Yvonne Johnson, Ph.D., Dean/Humanities and Social Science
Phone: 314-984-7665
E-mail: yjohnson@stlcc.edu

Vernon Kays, Ed. D, Dean/Business and Communications
Phone: 314-984-7848
E-mail: vkays@stlcc.edu

Vicki Kettenacker, Manager, Campus Business Services
Phone: 314-984-7729
vkettenacker@stlcc.edu

Toni Oplt, Campus Public Information and Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 314-984-7528
toplt@stlcc.edu

Anthony Russo, Chief/Campus Police
Phone: 314-984-7171
arusso23@stlcc.edu

Sherri Timmermann, Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 314-984-7763
stimmermann@stlcc.edu

Janet Walsh, R.N., M.S.N., Dean/Science, Math and Health
Phone: 314-984-7711
E-mail: jwalsh@stlcc.edu

Willie Wright, Campus Manager, Buildings and Grounds
Phone: 314-984-7740
wwright@stlcc.edu