Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Error processing SSI file
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Meramec » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Carol Lupardus, Provost
314-984-7761
clupardus@stlcc.edu

Kim Fitzgerald, Dean of Student Development and Enrollment Management
314-984-7607
kfitzgerald@stlcc.edu

Janet Walsh, Dean, Science, Math, and Health
314-984-7711
jwalsh@stlcc.edu

Yvonne Johnson, Dean, Humanities and Social Science
314-984-7665
yjohnson@stlcc.edu

Julie Fickas, Acting Dean, Business and Communications
314-513-4892
jfickas@stlcc.edu

Vicki Kettenacker, Manager, Campus Business Services
314-984-7729
vkettenacker@stlcc.edu

Anthony Russo, Chief/Campus Police
314-984-7171
arusso23@stlcc.edu

Debbie Watson, Administrative Assistant to the Provost
dwatson@stlcc.edu
314-984-7679

Sam Guth, Facilities Manager
314-984-7742
sguth@stlcc.edu

Cathy Casteel, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
314-984-7528
ccasteel@stlcc.edu