Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Meramec » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Carol Lupardus, Provost
314-984-7761
clupardus@stlcc.edu

Kim Fitzgerald, Dean of Student Development and Enrollment Management
314-984-7607
kfitzgerald@stlcc.edu

Janet Walsh, Dean, Science, Math, and Health
314-984-7711
jwalsh@stlcc.edu

Ame Mead, Dean, Arts and Communications
314-984-7263
amead2@stlcc.edu

Patrick Mallory, Dean, Business and Human Services
314-984-7848
pmallory1@stlcc.edu

Vicki Kettenacker, Manager, Campus Business Services
314-984-7729
vkettenacker@stlcc.edu

Ben Talley, Lieutenant, Campus Police
314-984-7670
BTalley@stlcc.edu

Bill Ozmec, Lieutenant, Campus Police
314-984-7445
wozmec@stlcc.edu

Joan Williams, Administrative Assistant to the Provost
314-984-7679
jcwilliams@stlcc.edu

Sam Guth, Facilities Manager
314-984-7742
sguth@stlcc.edu

Ashley Bain, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
314-984-7528
abain7@stlcc.edu