Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Meramec » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Kim Fitzgerald, Vice President, Student Affairs
314-984-7607
kfitzgerald@stlcc.edu

Janet Walsh, R.N., M.S.N., Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs
314-984-7711
jwalsh@stlcc.edu

Yvonne Johnson, Ph.D., Dean/Humanities and Social Science
314-984-7665
yjohnson@stlcc.edu

Vernon Kays, Ed. D, Dean/Business and Communications
314-984-7848
vkays@stlcc.edu

Vicki Kettenacker, Manager, Campus Business Services
314-984-7729
vkettenacker@stlcc.edu

Anthony Russo, Chief/Campus Police
314-984-7171
arusso23@stlcc.edu

Sherri Timmermann, Executive Assistant to the President
314-984-7763
stimmermann@stlcc.edu

Julie Fickas, M.S.  Acting Dean/Science, Math & Health
314-513-4892
jfickas@stlcc.edu

Willie Wright, Facility Manager
314-984-7740
wwright@stlcc.edu

Cathy Casteel, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
314-984-7528
ccasteel@stlcc.edu