Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Foundation » Board of Directors
Donate Button 


Connect With Us


PDF Listing of Board Members

Board of Directors

Steve Beck
Vice President
Alex Berger III
Retired - Partner
ProActive Leadership Consultants, LLC
Mark C. Birk
Senior Vice President, Corporate Planning
Ameren Services
President, Board of Directors
Member, Executive Committee
Lynn D. Bruchhof
Senior Vice President – Human Resources
SSM Health Care
Marilyn Bush
Senior Vice President Market Executive Commercial Banking
Bank of America Merill Lynch
Timothy Combs
Director of Human Resources
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at the Arch
Robert Crumpton
Manager Inclusion and Diversity Edward Jones
Jo-Ann Digman
Executive Director
St. Louis Community College Foundation
Rodney Gee
STLCC Board of Trustees
Immediate Past-President

Member, Executive Committee
Kathy Gilmore
Vice President
Delmar Gardens Enterprises, Inc.
Bryan Gingrich
SVP, Enterprise Diversity & Inclusion
Infrastructure & Alignment Manager
Government & Community Relations
Wells Fargo & Company
Eric Gorham
Chief Information Officer
REJIS Commission

Vanessa Halim
Principal, Financial Advisor Career Development
Talent Acquisition 
Edward Jones, Inc.

Eric Henderson
Employee Advocacy Manager

Jan Holloway
Senior Vice President,Chief Of Staff and Community Relations
Monsanto Company
Robert Hudson
Senior Director, Information Technology
Katherine E. Joslin
Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Marketing
Bethesda Health Group, Inc.
Karen M. Karwoski
Senior Vice President, Treasury Management Division
Simmons Bank
Jeffrey S. Kennedy
Manager of Computer Operations and Production Services
Caleres, Inc.
Mary L. Koomar
Senior Vice President of Client Services
Scottrade, Inc.
Chair, Fundraising Committee
Member, Executive Committee
Sherry Lappe
Vice-President of Human Resources
Lodging Hospitality Management
Member, Executive Committee & Secretary
Linda S. Legg
Attorney at Law
Christopher Lydon
Partner PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Joan McGivney
Chair, STLCC Board of Directors
Member, Executive Committee
Margaret M. Mooney
Attorney at Law
Lashly and Baer, P.C.
Traci O'Bryan
President & CEO
Member, Executive Committee
Lydia Padilla
TRC Staffing Services, Inc.
Linda K. Pietroburgo
The Moneta Group
Treasurer & Chair, Finance Committee
Member, Executive Committee
Jeff Pittman, Ph.D.
St. Louis Community College
Member, Executive Committee

Amy Pollock
Logan College

Wilma Schopp
Retired - Global Leader Compensation, Benefits and HR Systems
Sigma Aldrich Corporation
Member, Executive Committee
Chair, Board Development Committee

Rachel Webb
Accounting Manager/Financial Analyst
Hudson Associates, LLC