Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Faculty and Staff Resources » Achieving the Dream » Participating Institutions

Within this section

  • Implementation Proposal

Participating Institutions

More than 100 community colleges and four universities in 22 states have participated in

Achieving the Dream. St. Louis Community College is the only institution in the state of Missouri chosen to participate in this initiative.

Achieving the Dream participating institutions have played vital roles in advancing the student success agenda and in helping state and national efforts to close achievement gaps and increase the attainment of degrees and credentials.

ATD Participating Institutions