Text Only Skip to content
Skip header links
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Florissant Valley » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Marcia Pfeiffer, President
Phone: 314-513-4208
E-mail: mpfeiffer@stlcc.edu

Ruby Curry, Acting Vice President/Academic Affairs
Phone: 314-513-4535
rcurry@stlcc.edu

Joe Worth, Vice President/Student Affairs
Phone: 314-513-4250
E-mail: jworth@stlcc.edu

Stephen White, Dean/Mathematics, Science, Engineering and Technology
Phone: 314-513-4385
E-mail: swhite324@stlcc.edu

Jeff Forrest, Acting Dean/Business and Human Development
Phone: 314-513-4547
E-mail: jpforrest@stlcc.edu

Mary Luebke, Acting Dean/Liberal Arts
Phone: 314-513-4470
E-mail: mluebke@stlcc.edu

Kedra Tolson, Coordinator, Public Information and Marketing
Phone: 314-513-4221
E-mail: ktolson@stlcc.edu 

Douglas Mahoney, Manager/Business Services
Phone: 314-513-4204
E-mail: dmahoney@stlcc.edu

Sandra Turner, Chief/Campus Police
Phone: 314-513-4297
E-mail: sturner@stlcc.edu

John Ferlisi, Manager/Building & Grounds
Phone: 314-513-4362
E-mail: jferlisi@stlcc.edu

Adria Werner, Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 314-513-4208
E-mail: awerner@stlcc.edu