Text Only Skip to content
Skip header links
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Florissant Valley » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Elizabeth Perkins, Provost
314-513-4537
eperkins32@stlcc.edu

Deborah Carter, MAT, Dean, Student Development & Enrollment Management
314-513-4258
dcarter@stlcc.edu

Stephen White, Dean/Mathematics, Science, Engineering and Technology
314-513-4385
swhite324@stlcc.edu

Janice Nesser-Chu, Acting Dean/Liberal Arts
314-513-4861
jnesser@stlcc.edu

Douglas Mahoney, Manager/Business Services
314-513-4204
dmahoney@stlcc.edu

Terri Buford, Chief/Campus Police
314-513-4297
tbuford1@stlcc.edu

John Ferlisi, Facility Manager
314-513-4362
jferlisi@stlcc.edu

Shanda Walker, Administrative Assitant to the Provost
314-513-4208
swalker@stlcc.edu