Text Only Skip to content
Skip header links
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Florissant Valley » Athletics » Staff

Staff

Support Personnel


Johnna Kinney, Acting Athletics Director
Phone: 314-513-4274
E-mail: jkinney@stlcc.edu

Deborah Iborg, Certified Athletic Trainer
Phone: 314-513-4285
Fax: 314-513-4732
E-mail: diborg@stlcc.edu

Emily Lasek, Counselor
Phone: 314-513-4317
E-mail: elasek@stlcc.edu

Barb Schmermund, Athletics Secretary
Phone: 314-513-4275
Fax: 314-513-4732
E-mail: bschmermund@stlcc.edu

Matt McVey, Facility Supervisor
Phone: 314-513-4777
E-mail: mmcvey@stlcc.edu

Athletic Coaches


Men's Soccer


Mike Mayberry, Head Coach
Phone: 314-513-4747

Women's Soccer


A. J. Felder, Coach
Phone: 314-513-4747

Women's Volleyball


Johnna Kinney, Coach
Phone: 314-513-4274
E-mail: jkinney@stlcc.edu

Debbi Bronder, Assistant Coach
Phone: 314-513-4274
E-mail: drillingbronder@stlcc.edu

Men's Basketball


Jamel Richardson, Coach
Phone: 314-513-4783
E-mail: jrrichardson@stlcc.edu

Terell Turner, Assistant Coach
Phone: 314-513-4783

Women's Basketball


Joe McKenna, Coach
Phone: 314-513-4774
E-mail: jltkmm@charter.net

Jon Moss, Assistant Coach
Phone: 314-513-4275
E-mail: jmoss@stlcc.edu

Track and Field


Men's Baseball


A. J. Felder, Assistant Coach
Phone: 314-513-4747

Women's Softball


Wayne Bryan, Coach
Phone: 314-513-4273
E-mail: wbryan@stlcc.edu