Text Only Skip to content
Skip header links
Skip section links
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Forest Park » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Larry Johnson, Provost
314-614-9280
ljohnson756@stlcc.edu

Franklyn Taylor, Dean of Student Development and Enrollment Management, Student Affairs
314-644-9009
ftaylor65@stlcc.edu

Ame Mead-Roach, Dean, Humanities and Social Science
314-644-9282
amead2@stlcc.edu

Angelic Cole, Interim Dean, Business, Math and Technology
314-644-9274
acole@stlcc.edu

Vince Featherson, Dean, Allied Health, Natural Sciences and Physical Education
314-644-9311
vfeatherson@stlcc.edu

Stacy Edwards, Manager, William J. Harrison Education Center & Community Outreach
314-763-6013
sedwards142@stlcc.edu

Richard Banahan, Chief, Campus Police
Phone: 314-644-9700
rbanahan@stlcc.edu

Brittney Aladegbami, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
314-644-9745
baladegbami@stlcc.edu

Ena Primous, Manager, Campus Business Services
314-644-9355
eprimous@stlcc.edu

Dennis Dill, Sr. Manager, Facilities
314-539-5802
ddill@stlcc.edu

Cassandra White, Manager, Advising
314-951-9461
cdwhite@stlcc.edu

Keisha Robinson, Executive Assistant to the Provost
314-644-9045
krobinson229@stlcc.edu