Text Only Skip to content
Skip header links
Skip section links
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Forest Park » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Rod Nunn, Interim President
Phone: 314-644-9743
E-mail: rodnunn@stlcc.edu

Tracy D. Hall, Vice President, Academic Affairs
Phone: 314-644-9280
Email: thall80@stlcc.edu

Franklyn Taylor, Vice President, Student Affairs
Phone: 314-644-9009
Email: ftaylor65@stlcc.edu

Ame Mead-Roach, Dean, Humanities & Social Sciences
Phone: 314-644-9099
Email: amead2@stlcc.edu

Elizabeth Wilcoxson, Interim Dean, Business, Math and Technology
Phone: 314-644-9274
E-mail: ewilcoxson@stlcc.edu

Vince Featherson, Dean, Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Phone: 314-644-9311
Email: vfeatherson@stlcc.edu

Stacy Edwards, Manager, William J. Harrison Education Center & Community Outreach
Phone: 314-763-6013
Email: sedwards142@stlcc.edu

Richard Banahan, Chief, Campus Police
Phone: 314-644-9700
Email: rbanahan@stlcc.edu

Susan King Edmiston, Coordinator, Public Information and Marketing 
Phone: 314-644-9745
Email: sedmiston@stlcc.edu

Ena Primous, Acting Manager, Business Office
Phone: 314-644-9355
Email: eprimous@stlcc.edu

John Vansaghi, Manager, Building and Grounds
Phone: 314-644-9151
Email: jvansaghi@stlcc.edu

Cassandra White, Manager, Advising
Phone: 314-951-9461
Email: cdwhite@stlcc.edu

Kelli L. Harris, Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 314-644-9743
Email: kharris127@stlcc.edu