Text Only Skip to content
Skip header links
Skip section links
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Forest Park » Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Rod Nunn, Interim President
314-644-9743
rodnunn@stlcc.edu

Ame Mead-Roach, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs
314-644-9282
fpvpaa@stlcc.edu

Franklyn Taylor, Vice President, Student Affairs
314-644-9009
ftaylor65@stlcc.edu

Sandra Arumugam-Osburn, Interim Dean, Humanities and Social Sciences
314-644-9702
sosburn@stlcc.edu

Elizabeth Wilcoxson, Interim Dean, Business, Math and Technology
314-644-9274
ewilcoxson@stlcc.edu

Vince Featherson, Dean, Allied Health, Natural Sciences and Physical Education
314-644-9311
vfeatherson@stlcc.edu

Stacy Edwards, Manager, William J. Harrison Education Center & Community Outreach
314-763-6013
sedwards142@stlcc.edu

Richard Banahan, Chief, Campus Police
Phone: 314-644-9700
Email: rbanahan@stlcc.edu

Brittney Aladegbami, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
314-644-9745

baladegbami@stlcc.edu

Ena Primous, Acting Manager, Business Office
314-644-9355
eprimous@stlcc.edu

Dennis Dill, Sr. Manager, Facilities
314-539-5802
ddill@stlcc.edu

Cassandra White, Manager, Advising
314-951-9461
cdwhite@stlcc.edu

Kelli L. Harris, Executive Assistant to the President
314-644-9743
kharris127@stlcc.edu