Text Only Skip to content
Skip header links
Link to more information about our centers of excellence. Small image of our district map with a link to more information about our campuses. Link to more information about the Cosand Center, the College's administrative hub.
Skip sub-section links.STLCC Home » Campuses » Centers of Excellence » Center for Emerging and Advanced Information Technology » Faculty and Staff

Within this section

  • Cisco Academy

Faculty and Staff

Gustav Adamecz, Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-644-9296
E-mail: gadamecz@stlcc.edu

Abdelouahab Amor, Associate Professor
Phone: 314-644-9609
E-mail: aamor@stlcc.edu

Christine Bayer, Supervisor, Campus Computing Center
Phone: 314-644-9761
E-mail: cbayer@stlcc.edu

Emery Bean, Computer Services Technician
Phone: 314-951-9491
E-mail: ebean6@stlcc.edu

Steven Calicutt
Phone: 314-644-9710
E-mail: scalicutt@stlcc.edu

Paul Daniel, Associate Professor
Phone: 314-644-9762
E-mail: pdaniel@stlcc.edu

Ben Gilbers, Manager, Network Services
Phone: 314-644-9642
E-mail: bgilbers@goldie.stlcc.edu

Terri Grote, Assistant Professor
Phone: 314-644-9078
E-mail: tgrote@stlcc.edu

Brenda Kahan, Professor
Phone: 314-644-9229
E-mail: bkahan@stlcc.edu

Dianne Lee, Professor, IS Department Chair
Phone: 314-644-9308
E-mail: dlee@stlcc.edu

Debbie Meyer, Associate Professor
Phone: 314-644-9298
E-mail: dmeyer@stlcc.edu

Maryjo Ritchie, Project Associate
Phone: 314-644-9292
E-mail: mritchie@stlcc.edu

Patricia Sherman, Assistant Professor, Health Information Technology
Phone: 314-644-9917
E-mail: psherman@stlcc.edu