Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications (MAC) plans, develops and executes marketing, advertising, public relations, and communications initiatives for St. Louis Community College.

What We Do

We function as the in-house agency with team members located throughout the district including Florissant Valley, Forest Park, Meramec and Wildwood campuses and the college's administrative office at the Cosand Center in downtown St. Louis.


Together, we'll help you create strategic communications to connect with your key audiences and drive results.

The STLCC Brand

A strong and consistent visual identity is integral to STLCCs brand. Please utilize the standards outlined in STLCCs Brand and Editorial Style Guide when creating any college-related material.

This includes:

  • Advertising
  • Internal communications
  • External/Community communications
  • Business materials
  • Presentations
  • Brochures
  • Direct mail
  • Campus signage
  • Digital materials
  • Video content

Brand Guidelines and Visual Assets

To ensure consistency and correct use, please reference STLCCs Brand and Editorial Style Guide and only use MAC approved logos.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Approved Logos

Each approved instance of the logo is available for download.


This download includes a .zip file containing:

  • Logo variations in full color, white, and black
  • CMYK and RGB color formats
  • PNG, JPG, EPS and AI file formats
  • JPG files are intended for placement over a white background only
  • When applying the logo to a color background, use a PNG file
  • EPS and AI files can only be opened in graphic programs like Adobe Photoshop or Illustrator

DOWNLOAD

The Brand and Editorial Style Guide (PDF)

Primary Logo

DOWNLOAD

Primary Logo with Tagline

DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD

Stacked Logo

Accessing STLCC's Print Shop

Marketing and Communications is pleased to introduce the STLCC Print Shop - an online tool designed to simplify and streamline ordering, printing, expense and delivery of STLCCs ongoing business needs.

Items currently available for order on the Print Shop include: business cards, letterhead, envelopes, folders and name badges. Additional items will be added in the future.

 

Staff members responsible for ordering supplies on behalf of their departments should have access to the Print Shop. This includes department assistants and secretaries. Print/Copy Center staff and Marketing and Communications staff also have access to this new digital tool.

Contact the Team

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

Kedra Tolson

ktolson@stlcc.edu

314-539-5141

 

Campus Coordinator (Forest Park)

Brittany Aladegbami

baladegbami@stlcc.edu

314-644-9745

 

Campus Coordinator (Meramec)

Ashley Bain

abain7@stlcc.edu

314-984-7528

 

Campus Coordinator (Florissant Valley)

Alexis Nugent

anugent6@stlcc.edu

314-513-4535

 

Campus Coordinator (Wildwood)

Gina Tarte

gtarte@stlcc.edu

636-422-2241

 

Email Communication Specialist

Kayla Piedimonte

kpiedimonte1@stlcc.edu

314-539-5337

 

Director of Digital Services

Lauren Gosling

lgosling@stlcc.edu

314-539-5142

 

Senior Content Administrator

George Sackett

gsackett@stlcc.edu

314-539-5174

 

Senior Web Designer

Ben Shasserre

bshasserre2@stlcc.edu

314-539-5466

 

Digital Content Writer

Rachel Condra

rcondra1@stlcc.edu

314-539-5375

 

Interactive Producer

Skye Peters

speters59@stlcc.edu

314-539-5179

 

Graphic Designer III

Jackie Johnson

jjohnson@stlcc.edu

314-539-5176